Board Members

Gary Thompson, P. Eng., C.Eng., MBA, MSc., MIET, MIEEE

Board Chair

Supervisor - Engineering Generation Planning & System Studies

Toronto Hydro Electric System, Ltd.

Barbara Dawson

Board Vice-Chair

Financial Consultant

IG Wealth Management

Palma Disciullo

Board Secretary

Project Manager

Wolseley Canada, Inc.

Vikram Kashyap

Board Treasurer

Vice-President, Finance-Operations

ShawCor Ltd.

Frank Montemarano

Board Member

Financial Consultant

Edward Jones

Joseph Bahoshy

Board Member

Retired Bilingual Professional/

NGO Management


Maxine Palomino

Board Member


Partner, Palomino Gordon Law Professional Corporation

Utilia Amaral

Board Member

Founder & CEO


This website provides information and services in furtherance of our mission. We make no representations about the suitability or accuracy of the information on this site for any purpose. If you see any objectionable, inaccurate or improperly functioning content or features on this site, please contact CCSYR at (905) 770-7040 or as soon as possible.